Contact Us

Here at our Tribe we mostly want you to talk and us to listen...
Whether you’re looking for your next move or the next member of your
tribe, come join our Tribe. We pride ourselves on knowing who is doing
what job and where are they doing it, and they’re found here...


If you’re a gun-for-hire, or want the right people to know that
you could be, we invite you to come and share your story.

Tribal Chiefs

Jenny Jones

mob +64 275 719 300
jenny@tribegroup.com

James Brooke

mob +64 275 959 979
james@tribegroup.com

Brad Gatehouse

Head of Finance, Supply Chain & Operations
brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638

Amanda Howe

Supply Chain & Operations
amanda@tribegroup.com
+64 27 645 3855

Laura Hislop

Temp & Business Support
laura@tribegroup.com
+64 27 583 7411

Sarah Fitzgerald

Candidate Manager
sarah@tribegroup.com
+64 27 625 7260

Cameron King

Head of Sales & Marketing
cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320

Chrissie Kessell

Sales & Marketing
chrissie@tribegroup.com
+64 22 639 2831

Emily Allum

Chief Storyteller
emily@tribegroup.com
+64 27 562 5722

Toni Witty

Knowledge Creator
knowledge@tribegroup.com
+64 9 557 1385

Emma Scott

Tribal Chief
emma@tribegroup.com
+64 21 617 180

Yannie Chen

Supply Chain & Operations
yannie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 245 2641

Micha Swallow

Temp & Business Support
micha@tribegroup.com
+64 27 616 3108

Caitlin Menzies

Digital, Customer & Insights
caitlin@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8326

Kathryn Walker

Sales & Marketing
kathryn@tribegroup.com
+64 22 159 9311

Louise Wood

Sales & Marketing
louise@tribegroup.com
Currently on Maternity Leave

Tiffany Stubbs

Administrator
+64 9 557 1386

Jacqui McKenzie

Tribal Beanie

Chelsi Clifton

Head of Knowledge, & Search
chelsi@tribegroup.com
+64 21 996 927

Lidya Sultandi

Lead - Temp & Business Support
lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339

Jackie McCrindle

Temp & Business Support
jackie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 224 4955

Cooper May

Digital, Customer & Insights
cooper@tribegroup.com
+64 27 601 1799

Sophie Ahern

Sales & Marketing
sophie@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8360

Jo Woodhatch

Candidate Manager
jo@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 7800

Vikki Mogg

Knowledge Creator
vikki@tribegroup.com
+64 9 557 1384

people@tribegroup.com
Shed 10, Upper Deck, City Works Depot,
90 Wellesley St West, Auckland
+64 9 557 1383
PO Box 91132, Victoria St West,
Auckland 1142, New Zealand