Contact Us

Here at our Tribe we mostly want you to talk and us to listen...
Whether you’re looking for your next move or the next member of your
tribe, come join our Tribe. We pride ourselves on knowing who is doing
what job and where are they doing it, and they’re found here...


If you’re a gun-for-hire, or want the right people to know that
you could be, we invite you to come and share your story.

Tribal Chiefs

Jenny Jones

mob +64 275 719 300
jenny@tribegroup.com

James Brooke

mob +64 275 959 979
james@tribegroup.com

Emma Scott

Tribal Chief
emma@tribegroup.com
+64 21 617 180

Vanesha Din

Head of Accounting & Finance
vanesha@tribegroup.com
+64 22 657 2464

Lidya Sultandi

Lead- Temp, Office & Admin
lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339

Micha Swallow

Temp & Business Support
micha@tribegroup.com
+64 27 616 3108

Cooper May

Digital, Customer & Insights
cooper@tribegroup.com
+64 27 601 1799

Sophie Ahern

Sales & Marketing
sophie@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8360

Hope Brace

Knowledge Creator
knowledge@tribegroup.com
+64 9 557 1384

Jacqui McKenzie

Tribal Beanie

Brad Gatehouse

Client Director
brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638

Catherine Hon

Accounting & Finance
catherine@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 7800

Laura Hislop

Temp & Business Support
laura@tribegroup.com
+64 27 583 7411

Estelle Lynch

Lead - Digital, Customer & Insights
estelle@tribegroup.com
+64 21 247 1062

Cameron King

Head of Sales & Marketing
cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320

Chrissie Kessell

Sales & Marketing
chrissie@tribegroup.com
+64 22 639 2831

Lauren Sanderson

Knowledge Creator
knowledge@tribegroup.com
+64 9 557 1385

Emily Allum

Chief Storyteller
emily@tribegroup.com
+64 27 562 5722

Amanda Howe

Supply Chain & Operations
amanda@tribegroup.com
+64 27 645 3855

Chrissie Kessell.

Supply Chain & Operations
chrissie@tribegroup.com
+64 22 639 2831

Olivia Ladd

Candidate Manager
olivia@tribegroup.com
+64 276 257 260

Caitlin Menzies

Digital, Customer & Insights
caitlin@tribegroup.com
Currently on Maternity Leave

Kathryn Walker

Sales & Marketing
kathryn@tribegroup.com
+64 22 159 9311

Louise Wood

Sales & Marketing
louise@tribegroup.com
Currently on Maternity Leave

Tiffany Stubbs

Administrator
+64 9 557 1386

people@tribegroup.com
Shed 10, Upper Deck, City Works Depot,
90 Wellesley St West, Auckland
+64 9 557 1383
PO Box 91132, Victoria St West,
Auckland 1142, New Zealand