Work For Us

We look for high performers who want to be the best version of themselves at home and work. If you feel your head nodding in agreement to these traits, then maybe it's time we talk.

 

Kia ora! Nau mai, haere mai. 

 

At Tribe, it's all about People. 

                 Tribe Team

                 Tribe Team   Tribe Team

Every now and then a chance arises to become part of something pretty special... this may just be your chance to be part of our story - we're still learning and growing, and every person has a unique and powerful impact on where we go from here. 

JOIN OUR TRIBE

We're hiring Consultants across all disciplines and Talent Managers now! Get in touch with Amanda Howe today for a confidential chat. 

  • High-performance environment - unstoppable attitude, we're not afraid of hard Mahi 
  • Best in class tech and enablement - work smarter, not harder 
  • Award-winning content and brand cut through  
  • Highly experienced, supportive, collaborative, inclusive Leadership Team 
  • An obsession with service and creating daylight between Tribe and our competitors 
  • Our tribe say we're a great place to work - flexible, fun, caring, successful and we have 5 'boomerangs' - that says something, right?! 
  • 100% of our tribe say Tribe believes and genuinely cares about their wellbeing 
  • Huge growth trajectory – but it's not just about Tribe's growth, it's about yours too. 

                       Tribe Team    Tribe Team

                       Tribe Team

As a 100% privately Kiwi-owned company we make decisions quickly to capitalise on opportunities, not waiting for the next board meeting!  

Tribe also lead the NZ market in technology adoption (we have a dedicated team focused on this), as well as a powerful, up-to-date (and searchable!) ATS and sophisticated insights tools. Every Consultant and Talent Manager is equipped from day one with their own LinkedIn Recruiter license optimising their ability to search the valuable passive candidate market. We have best practice processes and automation galore, saving you time to focus on what you're best at (think, >400K automated actions and growing, saving us >12,000 hours over the last 12 months).  

We are consistently breaking new ground in the creation of unique content to take highly compelling client stories to market.  

 

We have a very transparent growth strategy, clear values (Tikanga) that we live and breathe, and embrace our guiding light:

We are unstoppable at helping you find not just a job, but your tribe. 

We're really proud of our tribe and our ability to deliver the highest standard of work to our clients and candidates.  

We allow you to take ownership and give you the opportunity to make a serious impact.  We have high aspirations, and big goals and it's just as important for us to help you reach your personal goals also. 

What are you waiting for? Register here today to find out more! 

Tribe Team

Discover the Tribe Way...

 

‘Be Yourself’ – Kia mau Pono. 

‘Be Brave’ – Kia Māia.

‘Be there for Others’ – Kia tiaki Tāngata.

‘Be First’ – Kia Toa.. 


#tribelife

Ready to join our Tribe?
Reach out for a confidential chat.

Our Team Leads

Sam Page - Tribe

Sam Page

General Manager, Tribe Tech

sam@tribegroup.com
+64 21 0845 7855
linkedin

Daniel Percival - Tribe

Daniel Percival

Head of Supply Chain, Procurement and Operations

daniel@tribegroup.com
+64 27 403 0801
linkedin

Chelsi Clifton - Tribe

Chelsi Clifton

Head of Technology, Enablement & Experience

chelsi@tribegroup.com
+64 21 996 927
linkedin

Lidya Paljk - Tribe

Lidya Paljk

Head of Customer Service and Call Centre

lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339
linkedin

Cathi Thomson - Tribe

Cathi Thomson

Head of Business and Accounting Support

cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840
linkedin

David Hammond - Tribe

David Hammond

Executive Search Lead

david@tribegroup.com
+64 27 444 6368
linkedin

Cameron King - Tribe

Cameron King

Search Lead, and Head of Sales & Marketing

cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320
linkedin

Sarah White - Tribe

Sarah White

Head of Digital & Data

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Sandy Gibbs - Tribe

Sandy Gibbs

Head of People, Culture & Capability

sandy@tribegroup.com
+64 27 583 7411
linkedin

Kelly Why Tribe

Kelly Dillon

Lead - Infrastructure & Construction

kelly@tribegroup.com
+64 21 147 1825
linkedin

Brad Gatehouse - Tribe

Brad Gatehouse

Executive Search Lead

brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638
linkedin

Russell Spratt

Russell Spratt

Kaiwhakahaere Matua, Poneke | General Manager, Wellington

russell@tribegroup.com
+64 29 446 3770
linkedin

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. For more information use see our Privacy Policy.