Contact Us

We are a national organisation operating across all main centres and regions throughout Aotearoa.

Tribe hq

Shed 10, Upper Deck,
City Works Depot,
90 Wellesley St West,
Auckland



Tribe Leadership Contacts

David Hammond image

David Hammond

Head of Tribe Leadership Search

david@tribegroup.com
+64 27 444 6368
linkedin

James Brooke image

James Brooke

Tribal Chief, Co-Founder

james@tribegroup.com
+64 275 959 979
linkedin

Jenny Jones image

Jenny Jones

Tribal Chief, Co-Founder

jenny@tribegroup.com
+64 275 719 300
linkedin

Emma Scott image

Emma Scott

Tribal Chief

emma@tribegroup.com
+64 21 617 180
linkedin

Brad Gatehouse image

Brad Gatehouse

Search Lead Finance Leadership and Commercial

brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638
linkedin

Sarah White image

Sarah White

Search Lead - Digital & Data Roles

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Cameron King image

Cameron King

Search Lead – Commercial roles

cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320
linkedin

Daniel Percival image

Daniel Percival

Search Lead supply chain, Procurement, and Ops roles

daniel@tribegroup.com
+64 27 403 0801
linkedin

Sandy Gibbs image

Sandy Gibbs

Search Lead People, Culture and Capability

sandy@tribegroup.com
+64 27 583 7411
linkedin

Support Team

Chelsi Clifton image

Chelsi Clifton

Head of Tribe Technology, Enablement & Experience

chelsi@tribegroup.com
+64 21 996 927
linkedin

Sandra McGowan image

Sandra McGowan

Chief Storyteller

sandra@tribegroup.com
+64 204 1919 307
linkedin

Justine Winter image

Justine Winter

Registered Organisational Psychologist

psychometrics@tribegroup.com
+64 21 424 992
linkedin