Contact Us

We are a national organisation operating across all main centres and regions throughout Aotearoa.

Tribe hq

Shed 10, Upper Deck,
City Works Depot,
90 Wellesley St West,
Auckland



Our Team Leads

James Brooke image

James Brooke

Tribal Chief, Co-Founder

james@tribegroup.com
+64 275 959 979
linkedin

David Hammond image

David Hammond

Head of Tribe Leadership Search

david@tribegroup.com
+64 27 444 6368
linkedin

Sandy Gibbs image

Sandy Gibbs

Search Lead - People, Culture & Capability

sandy@tribegroup.com
+64 27 583 7411
linkedin

Sarah White - TribeLeadership image

Sarah White

Search Lead – Digital & Data

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Cameron King - TribeLeadership image

Cameron King

Search Lead - Commercial Roles

cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320
linkedin

Brad Gatehouse -TribeLeadership image

Brad Gatehouse

Search Lead - CFO & Commercial Roles

brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638
linkedin

James Brooke image

James Brooke

Tribal Chief, Co-Founder

james@tribegroup.com
+64 275 959 979
linkedin

Jenny Jones image

Jenny Jones

Tribal Chief, Co-Founder

jenny@tribegroup.com
+64 275 719 300
linkedin

Emma Scott image

Emma Scott

Tribal Chief

emma@tribegroup.com
+64 21 617 180
linkedin