Contact Us

We are a national organisation operating across all main centres and regions throughout Aotearoa.

Tribe hq

Shed 10, Upper Deck,
City Works Depot,
90 Wellesley St West,
Auckland



Tribe Leadership Contacts

David Hammond

Executive Search Lead

david@tribegroup.com
+64 27 444 6368
linkedin

Russell Spratt

Kaiwhakahaere Matua, Poneke | General Manager, Wellington

russell@tribegroup.com
+64 29 446 3770
linkedin

Brad Gatehouse

Search Lead Finance Leadership and Commercial

brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638
linkedin

Sarah White

Search Lead - Digital & Data Roles

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Cameron King

Search Lead – Commercial roles

cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320
linkedin

Daniel Percival

Search Lead supply chain, Procurement, and Ops roles

daniel@tribegroup.com
+64 27 403 0801
linkedin

Sandy Gibbs

Search Lead People, Culture and Capability

sandy@tribegroup.com
+64 27 583 7411
linkedin

Support Team

Min Ai Tan

Senior Researcher

minai@tribegroup.com
+64 22 067 2310
linkedin

Mia Mrsic

Administration Assistant

mia@tribegroup.com
+64 27 213 2356
linkedin

Chelsi Clifton

Head of Technology, Enablement & Experience

chelsi@tribegroup.com
+64 21 996 927
linkedin

Sandra McGowan

Chief Storyteller

sandra@tribegroup.com
+64 204 1919 307
linkedin

Justine Winter

Registered Organisational Psychologist

psychometrics@tribegroup.com
+64 21 424 992
linkedin

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. For more information use see our Privacy Policy.