Our Team

We couldn’t be more proud of the team we have here at Tribe. Committed, hardworking, authentic. We are driven to do the best we can for you, everyday. So let’s talk. 

Tribe team contacts

James Brooke image

James Brooke

Tribal Chief, Co-Founder

james@tribegroup.com
+64 275 959 979
linkedin

Jenny Jones image

Jenny Jones

Tribal Chief, Co-Founder

jenny@tribegroup.com
+64 275 719 300
linkedin

Emma Scott image

Emma Scott

Tribal Chief

emma@tribegroup.com
+64 21 617 180
linkedin

Accounting & Finance

Brad Gatehouse image

Brad Gatehouse

Head of Finance & Operations

brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638
linkedin

Estee Begadon image

Estee Begadon

Accounting & Finance

estee@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8360
linkedin

Jackie McCrindle image

Jackie McCrindle

Accounting & Finance

jackie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 224 4955
linkedin

Business & Admin Support

Cathi Thomson image

Cathi Thomson

Head of Business & Admin Support

cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840
linkedin

Micha Swallow image

Micha Swallow

Business & Admin Support

micha@tribegroup.com
+64 27 616 3108
linkedin

Nuala McClinton image

Nuala McClinton

Business & Admin Support

nuala@tribegroup.com
+64 27 300 0560
linkedin

Helping you find not just a job but your tribe
 
Lorrae Natale image

Lorrae Natale

Business & Admin Support

lorrae@tribegroup.com
+64 21 143 5393
linkedin

Claire Neuberger image

Claire Neuberger

Business & Admin Support

claire@tribegroup.com
+ 64 22 618 7800
linkedin

Ellie Carter image

Ellie Carter

Business & Admin Support

ellie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 252 8311
linkedin

Customer Service & Contact Centre

Lidya Paljk image

Lidya Paljk

Head of Customer Service & Contact Centre

lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339
linkedin

Sarah Fitzgerald image

Sarah Fitzgerald

Customer Service & Contact Centre

sarah@tribegroup.com
+64 27 625 7260
linkedin

Georgia Irvine image

Georgia Irvine

Customer Service & Contact Centre

georgia@tribegroup.com
+64 27 645 3855
linkedin

Contracting

Kelly Dillon image

Kelly Dillon

Head of Contracting - All Disciplines

kelly@tribegroup.com
+64 21 147 1825
linkedin

Emma Hart - Contracting image

Emma Hart

Specialist Contracting - Technology

emmah@tribegroup.com
+64 27 601 1799
linkedin

Digital & Data

Sarah White image

Sarah White

Head of Digital, Data & Technology

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Caitlin Menzies image

Caitlin Menzies

Digital & Agile

caitlin@tribegroup.com
+64 272882856
linkedin

Katherine Barber image

Katherine Barber

Digital & Technology

katherine@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8326
linkedin

People, Culture & Capability (all things HR)

Sandy Gibbs image

Sandy Gibbs

Lead People, Culture & Capability

sandy@tribegroup.com
+64 27 583 7411
linkedin

Sales & Marketing

Cameron King image

Cameron King

Head of Sales & Marketing

cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320
linkedin

Louise Kirk-Burnnand image

Louise Kirk-Burnnand

Sales & Marketing - Consumer

louise@tribegroup.com

linkedin

Suzie Gates image

Suzie Gates

Sales & Marketing - Services

suzie@tribegroup.com
+64 22 159 9311
linkedin

We’ve learnt that culture fit is just as important as skill set
 
Josh Pidduck image

Josh Pidduck

Sales & Marketing - Consumer

josh@tribegroup.com
+ 64 22 639 2831
linkedin

Supply Chain, Procurement & Operations

Brad Gatehouse image

Brad Gatehouse

Head of Finance & Operations

brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638
linkedin

Daniel Percival image

Daniel Percival

Lead Supply Chain, Procurement & Operations

daniel@tribegroup.com
+64 27 403 0801
linkedin

Yannie Chen image

Yannie Chen

Supply Chain, Procurement & Operations

yannie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 245 2641
linkedin

Technology

Sarah White image

Sarah White

Head of Digital, Data & Technology

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Emma Hart image

Emma Hart

Technology & Agile

emmah@tribegroup.com
+64 27 601 1799
linkedin

Katherine Barber image

Katherine Barber

Digital & Technology

katherine@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8326
linkedin

Temp

Lidya Paljk image

Lidya Paljk

Head of Customer Service & Contact Centre

lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339
linkedin

Jackie McCrindle image

Jackie McCrindle

Accounting & Finance

jackie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 224 4955
linkedin

Georgia Irvine image

Georgia Irvine

Customer Service & Contact Centre

georgia@tribegroup.com
+64 27 645 3855
linkedin

Give our partners the ability to scale up, quickly
 
Micha Swallow image

Micha Swallow

Business & Admin Support

micha@tribegroup.com
+64 27 616 3108
linkedin

Claire Neuberger image

Claire Neuberger

Business & Admin Support

claire@tribegroup.com
+ 64 22 618 7800
linkedin

Ellie Carter image

Ellie Carter

Business & Admin Support

ellie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 252 8311
linkedin

Research & Knowledge

Chelsi Clifton image

Chelsi Clifton

Head of Knowledge & Research

chelsi@tribegroup.com
+64 21 996 927
linkedin

Vikki Mogg image

Vikki Mogg

Knowledge Manager

vikki@tribegroup.com
+64 22 327 5897
linkedin

Sandra McGowan image

Sandra McGowan

Knowledge Creator

knowledge@tribegroup.com
+64 9 5571 385
linkedin

Tribe Storytelling and Finance

Elina Osborne image

Elina Osborne

Chief Storyteller

elina@tribegroup.com
+64 22 624 6095
linkedin

Tiffany Stubbs

Office Administrator

tiffany@tribegroup.com
+ 64 9 557 1386
linkedin

Jacqui McKenzie image

Jacqui McKenzie

Chief Beanie

jacqui@tribegroup.com
+64 21 409 353
linkedin