Tribe Group Team

We couldn’t be more proud of the team we have here at Tribe. Committed, hardworking, authentic. We are driven to do the best we can for you, everyday. So let’s talk. 

Accounting & Finance

Sarah White - Tribe

Sarah White

Head of Accounting & Finance

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Estee Begadon - Tribe

Estee Begadon

Accounting & Finance (Maternity leave)

estee@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8360
linkedin

Jackie McCrindle - Tribe

Jackie McCrindle

Contract Accounting & Finance

jackie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 224 4955
linkedin

Eythain Diaz - Tribe

Eythain Diaz

Accounting & Finance

eythain@tribegroup.com
+64 27 269 8691
linkedin

Alex Smith

Alex Smith

Talent Manager Accounting & Finance

alex@tribegroup.com
+64 27 330 3699
linkedin

All of Government

Kelly Why Tribe

Kelly Dillon

Lead - Infrastructure & Construction

kelly@tribegroup.com
+64 21 147 1825
linkedin

Business & Accounting Support

Cathi Thomson - Tribe

Cathi Thomson

Head of Business and Accounting Support

cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840
linkedin

Lorrae Natale - Tribe

Lorrae Natale

Business Support

lorrae@tribegroup.com
+64 21 143 5393
linkedin

Karina Morelli - Tribe

Karina Morelli

Temp Business Support

Karina@tribegroup.com
+64 27 601 1799
linkedin

Nuala McClinton - Tribe

Nuala McClinton

Accounting Support (Maternity Leave)

nuala@tribegroup.com
+64 27300 0560
linkedin

Monique Rapson

Monique Rapson

Talent Manager Temp Business Support

monique@tribegroup.com
+64 27 252 8311
linkedin

Hattie MacLennan - Tribe

Hattie MacLennan

Accounting Support

hattie@tribegroup.com
+64 272 758 184
linkedin

Josie Chilman

Josie Chilman

Talent Manager Perm Business Support

joise@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 7800
linkedin

Customer Service & Call Centre

Lidya Paljk - Tribe

Lidya Paljk

Head of Customer Service and Call Centre

lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339
linkedin

Nathan Ford

Customer Service & Call Centre Volume

nathan@tribegroup.com
027 330 3893
linkedin

Georgia Irvine - Tribe

Georgia Irvine

Temp Customer Service and Call Centre

georgia@tribegroup.com
+64 27 645 3855
linkedin

Kamila Andrzejczyk

Kamila Andrzejczyk

Customer Service & Call Centre

kamila@tribegroup.com
+64 27 391 6055
linkedin

Elizabeth Etheridge - Tribe

Elizabeth Etheridge

Talent Manager Temp Customer Service and Call Centre

elizabeth@tribegroup.com
+64 272 467 960
linkedin

Maddison Matthews - Tribe

Maddison Matthews

Talent Manager Perm Customer Service and Call Centre

maddison@tribegroup.com
+64 27 375 6577
linkedin

Digital & Data

Sarah White - Tribe

Sarah White

Head of Digital & Data

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Laura Hislop - Tribe

Laura Hislop

Data and Analytics

laura@tribegroup.com
+64 27 288 2856
linkedin

Bonita Wright

Bonita Wright

Data & Risk

bonita@tribegroup.com
+64 21 877 553
linkedin

Charlotte Barham - Tribe

Charlotte Barham

Talent Manager | Digital & Data

charlotte@tribegroup.com
+64 272 452 641
linkedin

People, Culture & Capability

Sandy Gibbs - Tribe

Sandy Gibbs

Head of People, Culture & Capability

sandy@tribegroup.com
+64 27 583 7411
linkedin

Mariana Bould - Tribe

Mariana Bould

Recruitment Consultant

mariana@tribegroup.com
+64 22 061 1890
linkedin

Sales & Marketing

Cameron King - Tribe

Cameron King

Search Lead, and Head of Sales & Marketing

cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320
linkedin

Suzie Gates - Tribe

Suzie Gates

Sales & Marketing

suzie@tribegroup.com
+64 22 159 9311
linkedin

Josh Pidduck - Tribe

Josh Pidduck

Sales & Marketing

josh@tribegroup.com
+ 64 22 639 2831
linkedin

Rachael Morgan - Tribe

Rachael Morgan

Sales & Marketing

rachael@tribegroup.com
+64 27 253 9342
linkedin

Ben Horne - Tribe

Ben Horne

Sales & Marketing

ben@tribegroup.com
+64 27 220 0106
linkedin

Jason Knapp

Jason Knapp

Talent Manager

jason@tribegroup.com
+64 21 114 7846
linkedin

Supply Chain, Procurement & Operations

Daniel Percival - Tribe

Daniel Percival

Head of Supply Chain, Procurement and Operations

daniel@tribegroup.com
+64 27 403 0801
linkedin

Joe Francis - Tribe

Joe Francis

Supply Chain, Procurement and Operations

joe@tribegroup.com
+64 272964379
linkedin

Temp

Lidya Paljk - Tribe

Lidya Paljk

Head of Customer Service and Call Centre

lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339
linkedin

Georgia Irvine - Tribe

Georgia Irvine

Temp Customer Service and Call Centre

georgia@tribegroup.com
+64 27 645 3855
linkedin

Karina Morelli - Tribe

Karina Morelli

Temp Business Support

Karina@tribegroup.com
+64 27 601 1799
linkedin

Monique Rapson

Monique Rapson

Talent Manager Temp Business Support

monique@tribegroup.com
+64 27 252 8311
linkedin

Elizabeth Etheridge - Tribe

Elizabeth Etheridge

Talent Manager Temp Customer Service and Call Centre

elizabeth@tribegroup.com
+64 272 467 960
linkedin

Tribe Support Team

Chelsi Clifton - Tribe

Chelsi Clifton

Head of Technology, Enablement & Experience

chelsi@tribegroup.com
+64 21 996 927
linkedin

Claire Neuberger - Tribe

Claire Neuberger

Integration & Enablement Lead

claire@tribegroup.com
+64 21 1108 703
linkedin

Sandra McGowan - Tribe

Sandra McGowan

Chief Storyteller

sandra@tribegroup.com
+64 204 1919 307
linkedin

Tribe Jacqui McKenzie

Jacqui McKenzie

Chief Beanie

jacqui@tribegroup.com
+64 21 409 353
linkedin

Emma Rodgers - Tribe

Emma Rodgers

Assistant Beanie

accounts@tribegroup.com
+ 64 9 557 1386
linkedin

Plant

Tiffany Stubbs

Office Admin

tiffany@tribegroup.com
+ 64 9 557 1386
linkedin

Krysta Saunders

Krysta Saunders

Office & Talent Manager - Wellington

krysta@tribegroup.com
+64 27 215 3121
linkedin

Amanda Howe

Amanda Howe

Senior Internal Recruiter

amanda@tribegroup.com
+64 27 227 0037
linkedin

Jessica Vaughan - Tribe

Jessica Vaughan

HR Advisor

jessica@tribgegroup.com

linkedin

Amy Hendricks

Amy Hendricks

Knowledge Creator

knowledge@tribegroup.com
+64 9 5571385
linkedin

TribeTech

Sam Page - Tribe

Sam Page

General Manager, Tribe Tech

sam@tribegroup.com
+64 21 0845 7855
linkedin

Charmaine Tan - Tribe

Charmaine Tan

Senior Consultant

charmaine@tribegroup.com
+64 272452355
linkedin

Stephanie Joblin - Tribe

Stephanie Joblin

Consultant

Stephanie@tribegroup.com
+64 272 713 204
linkedin

Janelle Wright

Janelle Wright

Contract Consultant

janelle@tribegroup.com
+64 27 920 7436
linkedin

Linda Thomson - Tribe

Linda Thomson

Talent Manager

linda@tribgroup.com
+ 64 27 225 3644
linkedin

Tribe Leadership

David Hammond - Tribe

David Hammond

Executive Search Lead

david@tribegroup.com
+64 27 444 6368
linkedin

Brad Gatehouse - Tribe

Brad Gatehouse

Executive Search Lead

brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638
linkedin

Russell Spratt

Russell Spratt

Kaiwhakahaere Matua, Poneke | General Manager, Wellington

russell@tribegroup.com
+64 29 446 3770
linkedin

Krysta Saunders

Krysta Saunders

Office & Talent Manager - Wellington

krysta@tribegroup.com
+64 27 215 3121
linkedin

Min Ai Tan

Min Ai Tan

Senior Researcher

minai@tribegroup.com
+64 22 067 2310
linkedin

Mia Mrsic - Tribe

Mia Mrsic

Administration Assistant

mia@tribegroup.com
+64 27 213 2356
linkedin

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. For more information use see our Privacy Policy.