Contact Us

We are a national organisation operating across all main centres and regions throughout Aotearoa.

Tribe Offices

Auckland 

Shed 10, Upper Deck,         

City Works Depot,

90 Wellesley St West,

Auckland 1010

Wellington 

Level 1/354 Lambton Quay,

Wellington Central,

Wellington 6011

Tribe Group
Tribe Group Office

Team Contacts

Russell Spratt

Russell Spratt

General Manager, Wellington

Ātiawa ki Whakarongotai, Ngāti Toa Rangatira, Ngāti Raukawa ki te Tonga

russell@tribegroup.com
+64 29 446 3770
linkedin

Brad Gatehouse

Executive Search Lead

brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638
linkedin

Cameron King - Tribe

Cameron King

Search Lead, and Head of Sales, Marketing & Digital

cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320
linkedin

Sarah White - Tribe

Sarah White

National Head of Accounting & Finance, Data & Risk

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Sandy Gibbs - Tribe

Sandy Gibbs

Head of People, Culture & Capability

sandy@tribegroup.com
+64 27 583 7411
linkedin

Cathi Thomson - Tribe

Cathi Thomson

Head of Business & Accounting Support | Project & Volume | Acting Head of Customer Service & Contact Centre

cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840
linkedin

Lidya Paljk - Tribe

Lidya Paljk

Head of Customer Service & Contact Centre

lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339
linkedin

Yvonne Tay - Corbett

Head of Tribe Tech | Software Engineer and QA

yvonne@tribegroup.com
+64 27 450 0560
linkedin

Daniel Percival - Tribe

Daniel Percival

Head of Supply Chain, Procurement & Operations

daniel@tribegroup.com
+64 27 403 0801
linkedin

David Hammond - Tribe

David Hammond

Executive Search Lead

david@tribegroup.com
+64 27 444 6368
linkedin

David Ziebart - Tribe

David Ziebart

Executive Search Lead

davidz@tribegroup.com
+64 27 206 3801
linkedin

Michael Chhim

Head of Accounting & Finance - Wellington

michael@tribegroup.com
+64 27 200 8918
linkedin

Peter Campbell

Head of Accounting & Finance - Wellington

peter@tribegroup.com
+64 27 201 3755
linkedin

Louise Pierce

Lead HR, People & Culture - Wellington

louise@tribegroup.com
+64 27 367 2882
linkedin

Tribe Recruitment Group - Accounts & HR

Tribe Jacqui McKenzie

Jacqui McKenzie

Chief Beanie

jacqui@tribegroup.com
+64 21 409 353
linkedin

Emma Rodgers - Tribe

Emma Rodgers

Assistant Beanie

accounts@tribegroup.com
+64 9 557 1386
linkedin

Jessica Vaughan - Tribe

Jessica Vaughan

HR Advisor

jessica@tribgegroup.com

linkedin

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. For more information use see our Privacy Policy.