Contact Us

We are a national organisation operating across all main centres and regions throughout Aotearoa.

Tribe hq

Shed 10, Upper Deck,
City Works Depot,
90 Wellesley St West,
Auckland



Tribe City Works Depot
Tribe City Works Depot

Team Contacts

Russell Spratt

Russell Spratt

Kaiwhakahaere Matua, Poneke | General Manager, Wellington

russell@tribegroup.com
+64 29 446 3770
linkedin

Brad Gatehouse - Tribe

Brad Gatehouse

Executive Search Lead

brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638
linkedin

Cameron King - Tribe

Cameron King

Search Lead, and Head of Sales & Marketing

cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320
linkedin

Sarah White - Tribe

Sarah White

Head of Digital & Data

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Sandy Gibbs - Tribe

Sandy Gibbs

Head of People, Culture & Capability

sandy@tribegroup.com
+64 27 583 7411
linkedin

Cathi Thomson - Tribe

Cathi Thomson

Head of Business and Accounting Support

cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840
linkedin

Lidya Paljk - Tribe

Lidya Paljk

Head of Customer Service and Call Centre

lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339
linkedin

Daniel Percival - Tribe

Daniel Percival

Head of Supply Chain, Procurement and Operations

daniel@tribegroup.com
+64 27 403 0801
linkedin

David Hammond - Tribe

David Hammond

Executive Search Lead

david@tribegroup.com
+64 27 444 6368
linkedin

Sam Page - Tribe

Sam Page

General Manager, Tribe Tech

sam@tribegroup.com
+64 21 0845 7855
linkedin

Amanda Howe

Amanda Howe

Senior Internal Recruiter

amanda@tribegroup.com
+64 27 227 0037
linkedin

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. For more information use see our Privacy Policy.