Contact Us

We are a national organisation operating across all main centres and regions throughout Aotearoa.

Tribe hq

Shed 10, Upper Deck,
City Works Depot,
90 Wellesley St West,
Auckland



Team Contacts

James Brooke

Tribal Chief, Co-Founder

james@tribegroup.com
+64 275 959 979
linkedin

Jenny Jones

Tribal Chief, Co-Founder

jenny@tribegroup.com
+64 275 719 300
linkedin

Emma Scott

Tribal Chief

emma@tribegroup.com
+64 21 617 180
linkedin

Brad Gatehouse

Executive Search Lead

brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638
linkedin

Cameron King

Head of Sales & Marketing

cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320
linkedin

Sarah White

Head of Digital & Data

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Sandy Gibbs

Search Lead - People, Culture & Capability

sandy@tribegroup.com
+64 27 583 7411
linkedin

Cathi Thomson

Head of Business & Accounting Support

cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840
linkedin

Lidya Paljk

Head of Customer Service & Contact Centre

lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339
linkedin

Daniel Percival

Head of Supply Chain, Procurement & Operations

daniel@tribegroup.com
+64 27 403 0801
linkedin

David Hammond

Head of Tribe Leadership Search

david@tribegroup.com
+64 27 444 6368
linkedin

Sam Page

Head of TribeTech

sam@tribegroup.com
+64 21 0845 7855
linkedin

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. For more information use see our Privacy Policy.