Contact Us

We are a national organisation operating across all main centres and regions throughout Aotearoa.

Tribe hq

Shed 10, Upper Deck,
City Works Depot,
90 Wellesley St West,
Auckland



Our Team Leads

James Brooke image

James Brooke

Tribal Chief, Co-Founder

james@tribegroup.com
+64 275 959 979
linkedin

Jenny Jones image

Jenny Jones

Tribal Chief, Co-Founder

jenny@tribegroup.com
+64 275 719 300
linkedin

Emma Scott image

Emma Scott

Tribal Chief

emma@tribegroup.com
+64 21 617 180
linkedin

Brad Gatehouse image

Brad Gatehouse

Head of Finance & Operations

brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638
linkedin

Daniel Percival image

Daniel Percival

Lead Supply Chain, Procurement & Operations

daniel@tribegroup.com
+64 27 403 0801
linkedin

Chelsi Clifton image

Chelsi Clifton

Head of Knowledge & Research

chelsi@tribegroup.com
+64 21 996 927
linkedin

Lidya Paljk image

Lidya Paljk

Head of Customer Service & Contact Centre

lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339
linkedin

Cathi Thomson image

Cathi Thomson

Head of Business & Admin Support

cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840
linkedin

Cameron King image

Cameron King

Head of Sales & Marketing

cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320
linkedin

Sarah White image

Sarah White

Head of Digital, Data & Technology

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Sandy Gibbs image

Sandy Gibbs

Lead People, Culture & Capability

sandy@tribegroup.com
+64 27 583 7411
linkedin

Kelly Dillon image

Kelly Dillon

Head of Contracting - All Disciplines

kelly@tribegroup.com
+64 21 147 1825
linkedin