Contact Us

Here at our Tribe we mostly want you to talk and us to listen...
Whether you’re looking for your next move or the next member of your
tribe, come join our Tribe. We pride ourselves on knowing who is doing
what job and where are they doing it, and they’re found here...


If you’re a gun-for-hire, or want the right people to know that
you could be, we invite you to come and share your story.

Tribal Chiefs

Jenny Jones

mob +64 275 719 300
jenny@tribegroup.com

James Brooke

mob +64 275 959 979
james@tribegroup.com

Emma Scott

Tribal Chief
emma@tribegroup.com
+64 21 617 180

Jackie McCrindle

Accounting & Finance
jackie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 224 4955

Micha Swallow

Business Support & Admin - Temp
micha@tribegroup.com
+64 27 616 3108

Claire Neuberger

Business & Admin Support - Temp
claire@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 7800

Emma Hart

Digital, Customer & Insights
emmah@tribegroup.com
+64 27 601 1799

Scott Taylor

Sales & Marketing
scott@tribegroup.com
+64 27 645 3855

Chelsi Clifton

Head of Knowledge, & Search
chelsi@tribegroup.com
+64 21 996 927

Toni Witty

Knowledge Creator
knowledge@tribegroup.com
+64 9 557 1385

Brad Gatehouse

Head of Finance, Supply Chain & Operations
brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638

Estee Begadon

Contracting
estee@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8360

Nuala McClinton

Business & Admin Support
nuala@tribegroup.com
+64 27 300 0560

Sarah White

Head of Digital, Customer & Insights
sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472

Cameron King

Head of Sales & Marketing
cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320

Louise Kirk-Burnnand

Sales & Marketing
louise@tribegroup.com
+64 22 624 6095

Vikki Mogg

Knowledge Creator
vikki@tribegroup.com
+64 9 557 1384

Emily Allum

Chief Storyteller
emily@tribegroup.com
+64 27 562 5722

Yannie Chen

Supply Chain & Operations
yannie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 245 2641

Lidya Paljk

Head of Business Support & Customer Service
lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339

Sarah Fitzgerald

Customer Service & Call Centre - Temp
sarah@tribegroup.com
+64 27 625 7260

Caitlin Menzies

Digital, Customer & Insights
caitlin@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8326

Josh Pidduck

Sales & Marketing
josh@tribegroup.com
+64 22 639 2831

Jacqui McKenzie

Tribal Beanie

Tiffany Stubbs

Administrator
knowledge@tribegroup.com
+64 9 557 1386

people@tribegroup.com
Shed 10, Upper Deck, City Works Depot,
90 Wellesley St West, Auckland
+64 9 557 1383
PO Box 91132, Victoria St West,
Auckland 1142, New Zealand