Contact Us

Here at our Tribe we mostly want you to talk and us to listen...
Whether you’re looking for your next move or the next member of your
tribe, come join our Tribe. We pride ourselves on knowing who is doing
what job and where are they doing it, and they’re found here...


If you’re a gun-for-hire, or want the right people to know that
you could be, we invite you to come and share your story.

Tribal Chiefs

Jenny Jones

mob +64 275 719 300
jenny@tribegroup.com

James Brooke

mob +64 275 959 979
james@tribegroup.com

Emma Scott

Tribal Chief
emma@tribegroup.com
+64 21 617 180

Kelly Dillon

Head of Contracting
kelly@tribegroup.com
021 147 1825

Jackie McCrindle

Accounting & Finance
jackie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 224 4955

Cathi Thomson

Head of Business Support
cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840

Claire Neuberger

Business & Admin Support - Temp
claire@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 7800

Lidya Paljk

Head of Customer Service & Call Centre
lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339

Emily Hett

Customer service & Call Centre
emilyh@tribegroup.com
0272618900

Katherine Barber

Digital & Technology
katherine@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8326

Josh Pidduck

Sales & Marketing
josh@tribegroup.com
+64 22 639 2831

Vikki Mogg

Knowledge Manager
vikki@tribegroup.com
+64 22 327 5897

Jacqui McKenzie

Tribal Beanie

Chelsi Clifton

Head of Knowledge & Search
chelsi@tribegroup.com
+64 21 996 927

Brad Gatehouse

Head of Finance, Supply Chain & Operations
brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638

Daniel Percival

Lead - Supply Chain, Procurement & Operations
daniel@tribegroup.com
+64 27 403 0801

Micha Swallow

Business & Admin Support - Temp
micha@tribegroup.com
+64 27 616 3108

Nuala McClinton

Business & Admin Support
nuala@tribegroup.com
+64 27 300 0560

Sarah Fitzgerald

Customer Service & Call Centre
sarah@tribegroup.com
+64 27 625 7260

Sarah White

Head of Digital, Data & Technology
sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472

Emma Hart

Technology
emmah@tribegroup.com
+64 27 601 1799

Suzie Gates

Sales & Marketing
suzie@tribegroup.com
+64 22 159 9311

Tiffany Stubbs

Administrator
knowledge@tribegroup.com
+64 9 557 1386

Elina Osborne

Chief Storyteller
elina@tribegroup.com
+64 22 624 6095

Sandy Gibbs

Search Lead | People, Culture & Capability
sandy@tribegroup.com
+64 27 583 7411

Estee Begadon

Accounting & Finance
estee@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8360

Yannie Chen

Supply Chain, Procurement & Operations
yannie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 245 2641

Ellie Carter

Business & Admin Support - Temp
ellie@tribegroup.com
027 252 8311

Lorrae Natale

Business and Admin Support
lorrae@tribegroup.com
021 143 5393

Georgia Irvine

Customer Service & Call Center
georgia@tribegroup.com

Caitlin Menzies

Digital
Currently on Mat Leave

Cameron King

Head of Sales & Marketing
cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320

Louise Kirk-Burnnand

Sales & Marketing
Currently on Mat Leave

Sandra McGowan

Knowledge Creator
knowledge@tribegroup.com
+64 9 557 1385

people@tribegroup.com
Shed 10, Upper Deck, City Works Depot,
90 Wellesley St West, Auckland
+64 9 557 1383
PO Box 91132, Victoria St West,
Auckland 1142, New Zealand