Contact Us

Here at our Tribe we mostly want you to talk and us to listen...
Whether you’re looking for your next move or the next member of your
tribe, come join our Tribe. We pride ourselves on knowing who is doing
what job and where are they doing it, and they’re found here...


If you’re a gun-for-hire, or want the right people to know that
you could be, we invite you to come and share your story.

Tribal Chiefs

Jenny Jones

mob +64 275 719 300
jenny@tribegroup.com

James Brooke

mob +64 275 959 979
james@tribegroup.com

Emma Scott

Tribal Chief
emma@tribegroup.com
+64 21 617 180

Toni Witty

Knowledge Creator
knowledge@tribegroup.com
+64 9 557 1385

Brad Gatehouse

Head of Finance, Supply Chain & Operations
brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638

Estee Venter

Finance
estee@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8360

Micha Swallow

Temp & Business Support
micha@tribegroup.com
+64 27 616 3108

Sarah White

Head of Digital, Customer & Insights
sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472

Kathryn Walker

Sales & Marketing
kathryn@tribegroup.com
+64 22 159 9311

Louise Kirk-Burnnand

Sales & Marketing
louise@tribegroup.com
+64 26 246 095

Chelsi Clifton

Head of Knowledge, & Search
chelsi@tribegroup.com
+64 21 996 927

Tiffany Stubbs

Administrator
knowledge@tribegroup.com
+64 9 557 1386

Yannie Chen

Supply Chain & Operations
yannie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 245 2641

Lidya Paljk

Lead - Temp & Business Support
lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339

Sarah Fitzgerald

Temp & Business Support
sarah@tribegroup.com
+64 27 625 7260

Caitlin Menzies

Digital, Customer & Insights
caitlin@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8326

Chrissie Kessell

Sales & Marketing
chrissie@tribegroup.com
+64 22 639 2831

Jacqui McKenzie

Tribal Beanie

Emily Allum

Chief Storyteller
emily@tribegroup.com
+64 27 562 5722

Vikki Mogg

Knowledge Creator
vikki@tribegroup.com
+64 9 557 1384

Jackie McCrindle

Finance
jackie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 224 4955

Laura Hislop

Temp & Business Support
laura@tribegroup.com
+64 27 583 7411

Claire Neuberger

Temp & Business Support
claire@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 7800

Cameron King

Head of Sales & Marketing
cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320

Scott Taylor

Sales & Marketing
scott@tribegroup.com
+64 27 645 3855

people@tribegroup.com
Shed 10, Upper Deck, City Works Depot,
90 Wellesley St West, Auckland
+64 9 557 1383
PO Box 91132, Victoria St West,
Auckland 1142, New Zealand