Contact Us

Here at our Tribe we mostly want you to talk and us to listen...
Whether you’re looking for your next move or the next member of your
tribe, come join our Tribe. We pride ourselves on knowing who is doing
what job and where are they doing it, and they’re found here...


If you’re a gun-for-hire, or want the right people to know that
you could be, we invite you to come and share your story.

Tribal Chiefs

Jenny Jones

mob +64 275 719 300
jenny@tribegroup.com

James Brooke

mob +64 275 959 979
james@tribegroup.com

Emma Scott

Tribal Chief
emma@tribegroup.com
+64 21 617 180

Brad Gatehouse

Head of Finance, Supply Chain & Operations
brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638

Yannie Chen

Supply Chain, Procurement & Operations
yannie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 245 2641

Micha Swallow

Business & Admin Support - Temp
micha@tribegroup.com
+64 27 616 3108

Lidya Paljk

Head of Customer Service & Call Centre
lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339

Caitlin Menzies

Digital
caitlin@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8326

Josh Pidduck

Sales & Marketing
josh@tribegroup.com
+64 22 639 2831

Louise Kirk-Burnnand

Sales & Marketing
Currently on Mat Leave

Tiffany Stubbs

Administrator
knowledge@tribegroup.com
+64 9 557 1386

Chelsi Clifton

Head of Knowledge & Search
chelsi@tribegroup.com
+64 21 996 927

Jackie McCrindle

Accounting & Finance
jackie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 224 4955

Estee Begadon

Contracting
estee@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8360

Claire Neuberger

Business & Admin Support - Temp
claire@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 7800

Sarah Fitzgerald

Customer Service & Call Centre
sarah@tribegroup.com
+64 27 625 7260

Emma Hart

Technology
emmah@tribegroup.com
+64 27 601 1799

Suzie Gates

Sales & Marketing
suzie@tribegroup.com
+64 22 159 9311

Emily Allum

Chief Storyteller
emily@tribegroup.com
+64 27 562 5722

Sandra McGowan

Knowledge Creator
knowledge@tribegroup.com
+64 9 557 1385

Sandy Gibbs

Lead - HR
sandy@tribegroup.com
+64 27 583 7411

Daniel Percival

Lead - Supply Chain, Procurement & Operations
daniel@tribegroup.com
+64 27 403 0801

Cathi Thomson

Head of Business Support
cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840

Nuala McClinton

Business & Admin Support
nuala@tribegroup.com
+64 27 300 0560

Sarah White

Head of Digital, Data & Technology
sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472

Cameron King

Head of Sales & Marketing
cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320

Scott Taylor

Sales & Marketing
scott@tribegroup.com
+64 27 645 3855

Vikki Mogg

Knowledge Manager
vikki@tribegroup.com
+64 27 252 8311

Jacqui McKenzie

Tribal Beanie

people@tribegroup.com
Shed 10, Upper Deck, City Works Depot,
90 Wellesley St West, Auckland
+64 9 557 1383
PO Box 91132, Victoria St West,
Auckland 1142, New Zealand