Tribe Group Team

We couldn’t be more proud of the team we have here at Tribe. Committed, hardworking, authentic. We are driven to do the best we can for you, everyday. So let’s talk. 

Accounting & Finance

Sarah White - Tribe

Sarah White

Head of Accounting & Finance

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Estee Begadon

Accounting & Finance

estee@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8360
linkedin

Jackie McCrindle - Tribe

Jackie McCrindle

Contract Accounting & Finance

jackie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 224 4955
linkedin

Eythain Diaz - Tribe

Eythain Diaz

Accounting & Finance

eythain@tribegroup.com
+64 27 269 8691
linkedin

Alex Smith

Alex Smith

Talent Manager Accounting & Finance

alex@tribegroup.com
+64 27 330 3699
linkedin

Accounting Support

Cathi Thomson - Tribe

Cathi Thomson

Head of Business and Accounting Support

cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840
linkedin

Hattie MacLennan - Tribe

Hattie MacLennan

Accounting Support

hattie@tribegroup.com
+64 272 758 184
linkedin

Elizabeth Etheridge - Tribe

Elizabeth Etheridge

Talent Manager Accounting Support

elizabeth@tribegroup.com
+64 272 467 960
linkedin

All of Government

Russell Spratt

Russell Spratt

Kaiwhakahaere Matua, Poneke | General Manager, Wellington

russell@tribegroup.com
+64 29 446 3770
linkedin

Business & Administration Support

Cathi Thomson - Tribe

Cathi Thomson

Head of Business and Accounting Support

cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840
linkedin

Lorrae Natale - Tribe

Lorrae Natale

Business Support

lorrae@tribegroup.com
+64 21 143 5393
linkedin

Karina Morelli - Tribe

Karina Morelli

Temp Business Support

Karina@tribegroup.com
+64 27 601 1799
linkedin

Hattie MacLennan - Tribe

Hattie MacLennan

Accounting Support

hattie@tribegroup.com
+64 272 758 184
linkedin

Josie Chilman

Josie Chilman

Talent Manager Perm Business Support

joise@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 7800
linkedin

Roam Estrella

Talent Manager

roam@tribegroup.com
+64 27 252 8311
linkedin

Customer Service & Call Centre

Lidya Paljk - Tribe

Lidya Paljk

Head of Customer Service and Call Centre

lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339
linkedin

Nathan Ford

Customer Service & Call Centre Volume

nathan@tribegroup.com
+64 27 330 3893
linkedin

Georgia Irvine - Tribe

Georgia Irvine

Temp Customer Service and Call Centre

georgia@tribegroup.com
+64 27 645 3855
linkedin

Amber Adams

Talent Manager

amber@tribegroup.com
+64 27 625 7260
linkedin

Kamila Andrzejczyk

Kamila Andrzejczyk

Customer Service & Call Centre

kamila@tribegroup.com
+64 27 391 6055
linkedin

Maddison Matthews - Tribe

Maddison Matthews

Talent Manager Perm Customer Service and Call Centre

maddison@tribegroup.com
+64 27 375 6577
linkedin

Digital & Data

Sarah White - Tribe

Sarah White

Head of Digital & Data

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Laura Hislop - Tribe

Laura Hislop

Data and Analytics

laura@tribegroup.com
+64 27 288 2856
linkedin

Bonita Wright

Bonita Wright

Data & Risk

bonita@tribegroup.com
+64 21 877 553
linkedin

Charlotte Barham - Tribe

Charlotte Barham

Talent Manager | Digital & Data

charlotte@tribegroup.com
+64 272 452 641
linkedin

Meg Roberts

Talent Manager

meg@tribegroup.com
+64 277 774 803
linkedin

People, Culture & Capability

Sandy Gibbs - Tribe

Sandy Gibbs

Head of People, Culture & Capability

sandy@tribegroup.com
+64 27 583 7411
linkedin

Kyra Dominguez

Assoicate Consultant

kyra@tribegroup.com
+64 27 399 7158
linkedin

Risk & Transformation

Sarah White - Tribe

Sarah White

Head of Risk & Transformation

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Rachel Eggers

Consultant | Risk

rachel@tribgroup.com
+64 279 144 496
linkedin

Sales & Marketing

Cameron King - Tribe

Cameron King

Search Lead, and Head of Sales & Marketing

cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320
linkedin

Suzie Gates - Tribe

Suzie Gates

Sales & Marketing

suzie@tribegroup.com
+64 22 159 9311
linkedin

Josh Pidduck - Tribe

Josh Pidduck

Sales & Marketing

josh@tribegroup.com
+ 64 22 639 2831
linkedin

Rachael Morgan - Tribe

Rachael Morgan

Sales & Marketing

rachael@tribegroup.com
+64 27 253 9342
linkedin

Jason Knapp

Jason Knapp

Talent Manager

jason@tribegroup.com
+64 21 114 7846
linkedin

Supply Chain, Procurement & Operations

Daniel Percival - Tribe

Daniel Percival

Head of Supply Chain, Procurement and Operations

daniel@tribegroup.com
+64 27 403 0801
linkedin

Joe Francis - Tribe

Joe Francis

Supply Chain, Procurement and Operations

joe@tribegroup.com
+64 272964379
linkedin

Temp

Lidya Paljk - Tribe

Lidya Paljk

Head of Customer Service and Call Centre

lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339
linkedin

Georgia Irvine - Tribe

Georgia Irvine

Temp Customer Service and Call Centre

georgia@tribegroup.com
+64 27 645 3855
linkedin

Karina Morelli - Tribe

Karina Morelli

Temp Business Support

Karina@tribegroup.com
+64 27 601 1799
linkedin

Roam Estrella

Talent Manager

roam@tribegroup.com
+64 27 252 8311
linkedin

Elizabeth Etheridge - Tribe

Elizabeth Etheridge

Talent Manager Accounting Support

elizabeth@tribegroup.com
+64 272 467 960
linkedin

Amber Adams

Talent Manager

amber@tribegroup.com
+64 27 625 7260
linkedin

Tribe Leadership

David Hammond - Tribe

David Hammond

Executive Search Lead

david@tribegroup.com
+64 27 444 6368
linkedin

Brad Gatehouse - Tribe

Brad Gatehouse

Executive Search Lead

brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638
linkedin

Russell Spratt

Russell Spratt

Kaiwhakahaere Matua, Poneke | General Manager, Wellington

russell@tribegroup.com
+64 29 446 3770
linkedin

Krysta Saunders

Office & Talent Manager - Wellington

krysta@tribegroup.com
+64 27 215 3121
linkedin

Min Ai Tan

Min Ai Tan

Senior Researcher

minai@tribegroup.com
+64 22 067 2310
linkedin

Mia Mrsic - Tribe

Mia Mrsic

Administration Assistant

mia@tribegroup.com
+64 27 213 2356
linkedin

TribeTech

Sam Page - Tribe

Sam Page

General Manager, Tribe Tech

sam@tribegroup.com
+64 21 0845 7855
linkedin

Charmaine Tan - Tribe

Charmaine Tan

Senior Consultant (Maternity Leave)

charmaine@tribegroup.com
+64 272452355
linkedin

Janelle Wright

Janelle Wright

Contract Consultant

janelle@tribegroup.com
+64 27 920 7436
linkedin

Tom Olsen

Talent Manager

tom@tribegroup.com
+64 27 322 7405
linkedin

Aimee Glucina-Stevens

Talent Manager

aimee@tribegroup.com
+ 64 27 255 8750
linkedin

Harshil Patel

Talent Manager

harshil@tribegroup.com
+64 27 403 4012
linkedin

Tribe Wellington

Russell Spratt

Russell Spratt

Kaiwhakahaere Matua, Poneke | General Manager, Wellington

russell@tribegroup.com
+64 29 446 3770
linkedin

Kylie Savage

Consultant | Ngāti Kahungunu ki te Wairoa, Ngāti Porou

kylie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 404 0383
linkedin

Krysta Saunders

Office & Talent Manager - Wellington

krysta@tribegroup.com
+64 27 215 3121
linkedin

Tribe Support Team

Chelsi Clifton - Tribe

Chelsi Clifton

Head of Technology, Enablement & Experience

chelsi@tribegroup.com
+64 21 996 927
linkedin

Bethan Emtage

Enablement Administrator

bethan@tribegroup.com
+64 21 087 35349
linkedin

Maria Mughal

Senior Marketing Manager

maria@tribegroup.com
+64 27 330 4134
linkedin

Sandra McGowan - Tribe

Sandra McGowan

Chief Storyteller

sandra@tribegroup.com
+64 204 1919 307
linkedin

Tribe Jacqui McKenzie

Jacqui McKenzie

Chief Beanie

jacqui@tribegroup.com
+64 21 409 353
linkedin

Emma Rodgers - Tribe

Emma Rodgers

Assistant Beanie

accounts@tribegroup.com
+ 64 9 557 1386
linkedin

Krysta Saunders

Office & Talent Manager - Wellington

krysta@tribegroup.com
+64 27 215 3121
linkedin

Amanda Howe

Amanda Howe

Senior Internal Recruiter

amanda@tribegroup.com
+64 27 227 0037
linkedin

Jessica Vaughan - Tribe

Jessica Vaughan

HR Advisor

jessica@tribgegroup.com

linkedin

Emma Dean

Office Administrator

emmad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 342 8050
linkedin

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. For more information use see our Privacy Policy.