Tribe Group Team

We couldn’t be more proud of the team we have here at Tribe. Committed, hardworking, authentic. We are driven to do the best we can for you, everyday. So let’s talk. 

Our Team

James Brooke image

James Brooke

Tribal Chief, Co-Founder

james@tribegroup.com
+64 275 959 979
linkedin

Jenny Jones image

Jenny Jones

Tribal Chief, Co-Founder

jenny@tribegroup.com
+64 275 719 300
linkedin

Emma Scott image

Emma Scott

Tribal Chief

emma@tribegroup.com
+64 21 617 180
linkedin

Accounting & Finance

Brad Gatehouse image

Brad Gatehouse

Head of Accounting & Finance

brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638
linkedin

Estee Begadon image

Estee Begadon

Accounting & Finance (Maternity leave)

estee@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8360
linkedin

Jackie McCrindle image

Jackie McCrindle

Accounting & Finance

jackie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 224 4955
linkedin

James Smith image

James Smith

Accounting & Finance

jamessmith@tribegroup.com
+64 272 723 291
linkedin

All of Government

Kelly Dillon - Govt image

Kelly Dillon

Account Director Government (incl. Contingent workforce)

kelly@tribegroup.com
+64 21 147 1825
linkedin

James Brooke image

James Brooke

Tribal Chief, Co-Founder

james@tribegroup.com
+64 275 959 979
linkedin

Business & Accounting Support

Cathi Thomson image

Cathi Thomson

Head of Business & Admin Support | Acting Head of Customer Service

cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840
linkedin

Lorrae Natale image

Lorrae Natale

Business & Admin Support - Perm

lorrae@tribegroup.com
+64 21 143 5393
linkedin

Karina Morelli image

Karina Morelli

Business & Admin Support - Temp

Karina@tribegroup.com
+64 27 601 1799
linkedin

Minami Inoue image

Minami Inoue

Candidate Manager

minami@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 7800
linkedin

Nuala McClinton - AS image

Nuala McClinton

Accounting Support

nuala@tribegroup.com
+64 27300 0560
linkedin

Monique Rapson image

Monique Rapson

Business & Admin Support - Temp

monique@tribegroup.com
+64 27 252 8311
linkedin

Customer Service & Call Centre

Lidya Paljk image

Lidya Paljk

Head of Customer Service & Contact Centre (Maternity leave)

lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339
linkedin

Cathi Thomson - CC/CS image

Cathi Thomson

Acting Head of Customer Service & Call Centre

cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840
linkedin

Georgia Irvine image

Georgia Irvine

Customer Service & Contact Centre

georgia@tribegroup.com
+64 27 645 3855
linkedin

Abbie Gavin image

Abbie Gavin

Customer Service & Contact Centre (Maternity leave)

abbie@tribegroup.com
027 391 6055
linkedin

Sarah Fitzgerald image

Sarah Fitzgerald

Customer Service & Contact Centre

sarah@tribegroup.com
+64 27 625 7260
linkedin

Hattie MacLennan image

Hattie MacLennan

Customer Service & Contact Centre

hattie@tribegroup.com
+64 272 758 184
linkedin

Elizabeth Etheridge image

Elizabeth Etheridge

Customer Service & Contact Centre

elizabeth@tribegroup.com
+64 272 467 960
linkedin

Digital & Data

People, Culture & Capability

Sandy Gibbs image

Sandy Gibbs

Search Lead - People, Culture & Capability

sandy@tribegroup.com
+64 27 583 7411
linkedin

Emma Scott image

Emma Scott

Tribal Chief

emma@tribegroup.com
+64 21 617 180
linkedin

Sales & Marketing

Cameron King image

Cameron King

Head of Sales & Marketing

cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320
linkedin

Suzie Gates image

Suzie Gates

Sales & Marketing - Services

suzie@tribegroup.com
+64 22 159 9311
linkedin

Josh Pidduck image

Josh Pidduck

Sales & Marketing - Consumer

josh@tribegroup.com
+ 64 22 639 2831
linkedin

Rachael Morgan image

Rachael Morgan

Sales & Marketing - Services

rachael@tribegroup.com
+64 27 253 9342
linkedin

Supply Chain, Procurement & Operations

Daniel Percival image

Daniel Percival

Head of Supply Chain, Procurement & Operations

daniel@tribegroup.com
+64 27 403 0801
linkedin

Yannie Chen image

Yannie Chen

Supply Chain & Operations

yannie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 245 2641
linkedin

Joe Francis image

Joe Francis

Supply Chain & Operations

joe@tribegroup.com
+64 272964379
linkedin

Temp

Cathi Thomson - CC/CS image

Cathi Thomson

Acting Head of Customer Service & Call Centre

cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840
linkedin

Lidya Paljk image

Lidya Paljk

Head of Customer Service & Contact Centre (Maternity leave)

lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339
linkedin

Georgia Irvine image

Georgia Irvine

Customer Service & Contact Centre

georgia@tribegroup.com
+64 27 645 3855
linkedin

Karina Morelli image

Karina Morelli

Business & Admin Support - Temp

Karina@tribegroup.com
+64 27 601 1799
linkedin

Sarah Fitzgerald image

Sarah Fitzgerald

Customer Service & Contact Centre

sarah@tribegroup.com
+64 27 625 7260
linkedin

Monique Rapson image

Monique Rapson

Business & Admin Support - Temp

monique@tribegroup.com
+64 27 252 8311
linkedin

Tribe Support Team

Chelsi Clifton image

Chelsi Clifton

Head of Tribe Technology, Enablement & Experience

chelsi@tribegroup.com
+64 21 996 927
linkedin

Claire Neuberger image

Claire Neuberger

Integration & Enablement Lead

claire@tribegroup.com
+64 21 1108 703
linkedin

Sandra McGowan image

Sandra McGowan

Chief Storyteller

sandra@tribegroup.com
+64 204 1919 307
linkedin

Jacqui McKenzie image

Jacqui McKenzie

Chief Beanie

jacqui@tribegroup.com
+64 21 409 353
linkedin

Emma Rodgers image

Emma Rodgers

Accounts Assistant

accounts@tribegroup.com
+ 64 9 557 1386
linkedin

Cristina Jimenez image

Cristina Jimenez

Knowledge Creator

knowledge@tribegroup.com
+64 9 5571385
linkedin

Tiffany Stubbs image

Tiffany Stubbs

Office Administrator

tiffany@tribegroup.com
+ 64 9 557 1386
linkedin

TribeTech

Tribe Leadership

David Hammond image

David Hammond

Head of Tribe Leadership Search

david@tribegroup.com
+64 27 444 6368
linkedin

James Brooke image

James Brooke

Tribal Chief, Co-Founder

james@tribegroup.com
+64 275 959 979
linkedin