Tribe Group Team

We couldn’t be more proud of the team we have here at Tribe. Committed, hardworking, authentic. We are driven to do the best we can for you, everyday. So let’s talk. 

Accounting & Finance

Sarah White - Tribe

Sarah White

National Head of Accounting & Finance

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Jackie McCrindle - Tribe

Jackie McCrindle

Contract Accounting & Finance

jackie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 224 4955
linkedin

Bonita Wright

Bonita Wright

Accounting & Finance

bonita@tribegroup.com
+64 21 877 553
linkedin

Peter Campbell

Head of Accounting & Finance - Wellington

peter@tribegroup.com
+64 27 201 3755
linkedin

Michael Chhim

Head of Accounting & Finance - Wellington

michael@tribegroup.com
+64 27 200 8918
linkedin

Accounting Support

Cathi Thomson - Tribe

Cathi Thomson

Head of Business & Accounting Support

cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840
linkedin

Hattie MacLennan - Tribe

Hattie MacLennan

Accounting Support

hattie@tribegroup.com
+64 272 758 184
linkedin

Elizabeth Etheridge - Tribe

Elizabeth Etheridge

Temp Accounting Support

elizabeth@tribegroup.com
+64 272 467 960
linkedin

All of Government

Russell Spratt

Russell Spratt

General Manager, Wellington

Ātiawa ki Whakarongotai, Ngāti Toa Rangatira, Ngāti Raukawa ki te Tonga

russell@tribegroup.com
+64 29 446 3770
linkedin

Business & Administration Support

Cathi Thomson - Tribe

Cathi Thomson

Head of Business & Accounting Support

cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840
linkedin

Lorrae Natale - Tribe

Lorrae Natale

Perm Business Support

lorrae@tribegroup.com
+64 21 143 5393
linkedin

Karina Morelli - Tribe

Karina Morelli

Temp Business Support

karina@tribegroup.com
+64 27 601 1799
linkedin

Roam Estrella - Tribe

Roam Estrella

Talent Manager | Temp Business Support

roam@tribegroup.com
+64 27 252 8311
linkedin

Nita Prakash

Talent Manager | Perm Business Support

nita@tribegroup.com
+64 27 284 5723
linkedin

Customer Service & Contact Centre

Cathi Thomson - Tribe

Cathi Thomson

Acting Head of Customer Service & Contact Centre

cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840
linkedin

Lidya Paljk - Tribe

Lidya Paljk

Head of Customer Service & Contact Centre

lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339
linkedin

Georgia Irvine - Tribe

Georgia Irvine

Temp Customer Service & Contact Centre

georgia@tribegroup.com
+64 27 645 3855
linkedin

Miria Jacobs

Perm Customer Service & Contact Centre

Ngāti Tūwharetoa

miria@tribegroup.com
+64 27 359 7851
linkedin

Maddison Matthews - Tribe

Maddison Matthews

Talent Manager | Customer Service & Contact Centre

Ngāti Porou, Ngāpuhi, Tainui

maddison@tribegroup.com
+64 27 375 6577
linkedin

Data & Analytics

Sarah White - Tribe

Sarah White

Head of Data & Analytics

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Meg Roberts - Tribe

Meg Roberts

Talent Manager | Data

meg@tribegroup.com
+64 27 283 8823
linkedin

People, Culture & Capability

Sandy Gibbs - Tribe

Sandy Gibbs

People, Culture and Capability - Auckland

sandy@tribegroup.com
+64 27 583 7411
linkedin

Kyra Dominguez - Tribe

Kyra Dominguez

People, Culture and Capability - Auckland

kyra@tribegroup.com
+64 27 399 7158
linkedin

Louise Pierce

People, Culture and Capability - Wellington

louise@tribegroup.com
+64 27 367 2882
linkedin

Katie York

People, Culture & Capability - Auckland

katie@tribegroup.com
+64 21 191 9151
linkedin

Project & Volume

Cathi Thomson - Tribe

Cathi Thomson

Head of Project & Volume

cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840
linkedin

Lidya Paljk - Tribe

Lidya Paljk

Head of Project & Volume

lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339
linkedin

Alexandra Rutherford - Tribe

Alexandra Rutherford

Consultant | Project & Volume

alexandra@tribegroup.com
+64 27 206 4432
linkedin

Risk & Transformation

Sarah White - Tribe

Sarah White

Head of Risk & Transformation

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Rachel Eggers - Tribe

Rachel Eggers

Delivery & Transformation | Wellington

rachel@tribegroup.com
+64 279 144 496
linkedin

Jaime Mason - Tribe

Jaime Mason

Delivery & Transformation | Auckland

jaime@tribegroup.com
+64 27 341 1200
linkedin

Sales, Marketing & Digital

Cameron King - Tribe

Cameron King

Search Lead, and Head of Sales, Marketing & Digital

cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320
linkedin

Suzie Gates - Tribe

Suzie Gates

Sales & Marketing – Services

suzie@tribegroup.com
+64 22 159 9311
linkedin

Josh Pidduck - Tribe

Josh Pidduck

Sales & Marketing – FMCG

josh@tribegroup.com
+ 64 22 639 2831
linkedin

Ben Horne

Sales & Marketing – FMCG

ben@tribegroup.com
+64 27 465 6903
linkedin

Siobhan Chaney - Tribe

Siobhan Chaney

Sales & Marketing – Services

siobhan@tribegroup.com
+64 27 206 2735
linkedin

Charlotte Barham - Tribe

Charlotte Barham

Contract Consultant | Digital, Sales & Marketing

charlotte@tribegroup.com
+64 226 521 321
linkedin

Supply Chain, Procurement & Operations

Daniel Percival - Tribe

Daniel Percival

Head of Supply Chain, Procurement & Operations

daniel@tribegroup.com
+64 27 403 0801
linkedin

Joe Francis - Tribe

Joe Francis

Supply Chain, Procurement & Operations

joe@tribegroup.com
+64 272964379
linkedin

Temp

Cathi Thomson - Tribe

Cathi Thomson

Head of Business & Accounting Support

cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840
linkedin

Lidya Paljk - Tribe

Lidya Paljk

Head of Customer Service & Contact Centre

lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339
linkedin

Georgia Irvine - Tribe

Georgia Irvine

Temp Customer Service & Contact Centre

georgia@tribegroup.com
+64 27 645 3855
linkedin

Karina Morelli - Tribe

Karina Morelli

Temp Business Support

karina@tribegroup.com
+64 27 601 1799
linkedin

Roam Estrella - Tribe

Roam Estrella

Talent Manager | Temp Business Support

roam@tribegroup.com
+64 27 252 8311
linkedin

Elizabeth Etheridge - Tribe

Elizabeth Etheridge

Temp Accounting Support

elizabeth@tribegroup.com
+64 272 467 960
linkedin

Tribe Leadership

David Hammond - Tribe

David Hammond

Executive Search Lead

david@tribegroup.com
+64 27 444 6368
linkedin

Brad Gatehouse

Executive Search Lead

brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638
linkedin

Russell Spratt

Russell Spratt

General Manager, Wellington

Ātiawa ki Whakarongotai, Ngāti Toa Rangatira, Ngāti Raukawa ki te Tonga

russell@tribegroup.com
+64 29 446 3770
linkedin

David Ziebart - Tribe

David Ziebart

Executive Search Lead

davidz@tribegroup.com
+64 27 206 3801
linkedin

Mia Mrsic - Tribe

Mia Mrsic

Project Manager & Researcher

mia@tribegroup.com
+64 27 213 2356
linkedin

Alexis Brook - Tribe

Alexis Brook

Executive Search Administrator

alexis@tribegroup.com
+64 27 269 8691
linkedin

TribeTech

Yvonne Tay - Corbett

Head of Tribe Tech | Software Engineer and QA

yvonne@tribegroup.com
+64 27 450 0560
linkedin

Janelle Wright

Janelle Wright

Delivery & Transformation | Auckland

janelle@tribegroup.com
+64 27 920 7436
linkedin

Rachel Eggers - Tribe

Rachel Eggers

Delivery & Transformation | Wellington

rachel@tribegroup.com
+64 279 144 496
linkedin

Jaime Mason - Tribe

Jaime Mason

Delivery & Transformation | Auckland

jaime@tribegroup.com
+64 27 341 1200
linkedin

Anita Matthews

Senior Consultant

anita@tribegroup.com
027711537
linkedin

Tribe Wellington

Russell Spratt

Russell Spratt

General Manager, Wellington

Ātiawa ki Whakarongotai, Ngāti Toa Rangatira, Ngāti Raukawa ki te Tonga

russell@tribegroup.com
+64 29 446 3770
linkedin

Kylie Savage - Tribe

Kylie Savage

Lead Consultant | People, Culture & Capability

Ngāti Kahungunu ki te Wairoa, Ngāti Porou

kylie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 404 0383
linkedin

Rachel Eggers - Tribe

Rachel Eggers

Delivery & Transformation | Wellington

rachel@tribegroup.com
+64 279 144 496
linkedin

Tarah Ah Kiau

Kaiāwhina Hautū Tari

Ngati Whatua ki Kaipara and Ngati Kahu

tarah@tribegroup.com
+64 27 215 3121
linkedin

Peter Campbell

Head of Accounting & Finance - Wellington

peter@tribegroup.com
+64 27 201 3755
linkedin

Michael Chhim

Head of Accounting & Finance - Wellington

michael@tribegroup.com
+64 27 200 8918
linkedin

Louise Pierce

Lead HR, People & Culture - Wellington

louise@tribegroup.com
+64 27 367 2882
linkedin

Orissa Plimmer

Kairangahau | Researcher

Ngai Te Rangi

orissa@taumai.co.nz
0279359290
linkedin

Tribe Support Team

Chelsi Clifton - Tribe

Chelsi Clifton

Head of Technology, Enablement & Experience

Ngāpuhi

chelsi@tribegroup.com
+64 21 996 927
linkedin

Lauren Monnery

Automation & CRM Lead

lauren@tribegroup.com
+64 21 208 4714
linkedin

Bethan Emtage - Tribe

Bethan Emtage

Enablement Administrator

bethan@tribegroup.com
+64 21 087 35349
linkedin

Nikita Smith

Office Coordinator/PA

nikita@tribegroup.com
+64 210 2252 580
linkedin

Sandra McGowan - Tribe

Sandra McGowan

Chief Storyteller

sandra@tribegroup.com
+64 204 1919 307
linkedin

Tegan Cooke

Marketing Assistant

tegan@tribegroup.com
+64 210 8249 538
linkedin

Tribe Jacqui McKenzie

Jacqui McKenzie

Chief Beanie

jacqui@tribegroup.com
+64 21 409 353
linkedin

Emma Rodgers - Tribe

Emma Rodgers

Assistant Beanie

accounts@tribegroup.com
+64 9 557 1386
linkedin

Jessica Vaughan - Tribe

Jessica Vaughan

HR Advisor

jessica@tribgegroup.com

linkedin

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. For more information use see our Privacy Policy.