Tribe Group Team

We couldn’t be more proud of the team we have here at Tribe. Committed, hardworking, authentic. We are driven to do the best we can for you, everyday. So let’s talk. 

Our Team

James Brooke

Tribal Chief, Co-Founder

james@tribegroup.com
+64 275 959 979
linkedin

Jenny Jones

Tribal Chief, Co-Founder

jenny@tribegroup.com
+64 275 719 300
linkedin

Emma Scott

Tribal Chief

emma@tribegroup.com
+64 21 617 180
linkedin

Accounting & Finance

Sarah White

Head of Accounting & Finance

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Estee Begadon

Accounting & Finance (Maternity leave)

estee@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8360
linkedin

Jackie McCrindle

Accounting & Finance

jackie@tribegroup.com
+64 27 224 4955
linkedin

Eythain Diaz

Accounting & Finance

eythain@tribegroup.com
+64 27 269 8691
linkedin

All of Government

Kelly Dillon

Head of Construction, Transport & Infrastructure

kelly@tribegroup.com
+64 21 147 1825
linkedin

James Brooke

Tribal Chief, Co-Founder

james@tribegroup.com
+64 275 959 979
linkedin

Business & Accounting Support

Cathi Thomson

Head of Business & Accounting Support

cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840
linkedin

Lorrae Natale

Business & Admin Support - Perm

lorrae@tribegroup.com
+64 21 143 5393
linkedin

Karina Morelli

Business & Admin Support - Temp

Karina@tribegroup.com
+64 27 601 1799
linkedin

Minami Inoue

Candidate Manager

minami@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 7800
linkedin

Nuala McClinton

Accounting Support (Maternity Leave)

nuala@tribegroup.com
+64 27300 0560
linkedin

Monique Rapson

Business & Admin Support - Temp

monique@tribegroup.com
+64 27 252 8311
linkedin

Hattie MacLennan

Business & Accounting Support

hattie@tribegroup.com
+64 272 758 184
linkedin

Customer Service & Call Centre

Lidya Paljk

Head of Customer Service & Contact Centre

lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339
linkedin

Georgia Irvine

Customer Service & Contact Centre

georgia@tribegroup.com
+64 27 645 3855
linkedin

Abbie Gavin

Customer Service & Contact Centre

abbie@tribegroup.com
027 391 6055
linkedin

Sarah Fitzgerald

Customer Service & Contact Centre

sarah@tribegroup.com
+64 27 625 7260
linkedin

Elizabeth Etheridge

Candidate Manager

elizabeth@tribegroup.com
+64 272 467 960
linkedin

Maddison Matthews

Candidate Manager

maddison@tribegroup.com
+64 27 375 6577
linkedin

Digital & Data

Sarah White

Head of Digital & Data

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Anna Milne

Digital Consultant

anna@tribegroup.com
+64 21 427 030
linkedin

Charlotte Barham

Candidate Manager - Digital & Data

charlotte@tribegroup.com
+64 272 452 641
linkedin

People, Culture & Capability

Sandy Gibbs

Search Lead - People, Culture & Capability

sandy@tribegroup.com
+64 27 583 7411
linkedin

Mariana Bould

People, Culture & Capability

mariana@tribegroup.com
+64 22 061 1890
linkedin

Sales & Marketing

Cameron King

Head of Sales & Marketing

cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320
linkedin

Suzie Gates

Sales & Marketing - Services

suzie@tribegroup.com
+64 22 159 9311
linkedin

Josh Pidduck

Sales & Marketing - Consumer

josh@tribegroup.com
+ 64 22 639 2831
linkedin

Rachael Morgan

Sales & Marketing - Services (Maternity Leave)

rachael@tribegroup.com
+64 27 253 9342
linkedin

Ben Horne

Sales & Marketing - Services

ben@tribegroup.com
+64 27 220 0106
linkedin

Charlotte Barham

Candidate Manager - Sales & Marketing

charlotte@tribegroup.com
+64 272 452 641
linkedin

Supply Chain, Procurement & Operations

Daniel Percival

Head of Supply Chain, Procurement & Operations

daniel@tribegroup.com
+64 27 403 0801
linkedin

Joe Francis

Supply Chain & Operations

joe@tribegroup.com
+64 272964379
linkedin

Temp

Lidya Paljk

Head of Customer Service & Contact Centre

lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339
linkedin

Georgia Irvine

Customer Service & Contact Centre

georgia@tribegroup.com
+64 27 645 3855
linkedin

Karina Morelli

Business & Admin Support - Temp

Karina@tribegroup.com
+64 27 601 1799
linkedin

Monique Rapson

Business & Admin Support - Temp

monique@tribegroup.com
+64 27 252 8311
linkedin

Elizabeth Etheridge

Candidate Manager

elizabeth@tribegroup.com
+64 272 467 960
linkedin

Tribe Support Team

Chelsi Clifton

Head of Tribe Technology, Enablement & Experience

chelsi@tribegroup.com
+64 21 996 927
linkedin

Claire Neuberger

Integration & Enablement Lead

claire@tribegroup.com
+64 21 1108 703
linkedin

Sandra McGowan

Chief Storyteller

sandra@tribegroup.com
+64 204 1919 307
linkedin

Jacqui McKenzie

Chief Beanie

jacqui@tribegroup.com
+64 21 409 353
linkedin

Emma Rodgers

Accounts Assistant

accounts@tribegroup.com
+ 64 9 557 1386
linkedin

Tiffany Stubbs

Office Administrator

tiffany@tribegroup.com
+ 64 9 557 1386
linkedin

Jessica Vaughan

HR Advisor

jessica@tribgegroup.com

linkedin

Tessa Rao

Knowledge Creator

knowledge@tribegroup.com
+64 9 5571385
linkedin

TribeTech

Sam Page

Head of TribeTech

sam@tribegroup.com
+64 21 0845 7855
linkedin

Charmaine Tan

Technology Consultant

charmaine@tribegroup.com
+64 272452355
linkedin

Claire Gibson

Technology Consultant

claireg@tribegroup.com
+64 272 661 302
linkedin

Stephanie Joblin

Technology Consultant

Stephanie@tribegroup.com
+64 272 713 204
linkedin

Janelle Wright

Technology Candidate Manager

janelle@tribegroup.com
+64 27 920 7436
linkedin

Carly Murrell

Technology Consultant

carly@tribegroup.com
+64 27 284 5723
linkedin

Tribe Leadership

David Hammond

Head of Tribe Leadership Search

david@tribegroup.com
+64 27 444 6368
linkedin

Brad Gatehouse

Executive Search Lead

brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638
linkedin

James Brooke

Tribal Chief, Co-Founder

james@tribegroup.com
+64 275 959 979
linkedin

Mia Mrsic

Administration Assistant

mia@tribegroup.com

linkedin

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. For more information use see our Privacy Policy.