Contact Us

We are a national organisation operating across all main centres and regions throughout Aotearoa.

Tribe hq

Shed 10, Upper Deck,
City Works Depot,
90 Wellesley St West,
Auckland



TribeTech Team

Sam Page

Head of TribeTech

sam@tribegroup.com
+64 21 0845 7855
linkedin

Charmaine Tan

Technology Consultant

charmaine@tribegroup.com
+64 272452355
linkedin

Claire Gibson

Technology Consultant

claireg@tribegroup.com
+64 272 661 302
linkedin

Stephanie Joblin

Technology Consultant

Stephanie@tribegroup.com
+64 272 713 204
linkedin

Janelle Wright

Technology Candidate Manager

janelle@tribegroup.com
+64 27 920 7436
linkedin

Carly Murrell

Technology Consultant

carly@tribegroup.com
+64 27 284 5723
linkedin

TribeTech Support Team

Chelsi Clifton

Head of Tribe Technology, Enablement & Experience

chelsi@tribegroup.com
+64 21 996 927
linkedin

Sandra McGowan

Chief Storyteller

sandra@tribegroup.com
+64 204 1919 307
linkedin

Justine Winter

Registered Organisational Psychologist

psychometrics@tribegroup.com
+64 21 424 992
linkedin

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. For more information use see our Privacy Policy.