Contact Us

We are a national organisation operating across all main centres and regions throughout Aotearoa.

Tribe hq

Shed 10, Upper Deck,
City Works Depot,
90 Wellesley St West,
Auckland



Tribe City Works Depot
Tribe City Works Depot

TribeTech Team

Sam Page - Tribe

Sam Page

General Manager, Tribe Tech

sam@tribegroup.com
+64 21 0845 7855
linkedin

Charmaine Tan - Tribe

Charmaine Tan

Senior Consultant

charmaine@tribegroup.com
+64 272452355
linkedin

Stephanie Joblin - Tribe

Stephanie Joblin

Consultant

Stephanie@tribegroup.com
+64 272 713 204
linkedin

Janelle Wright

Janelle Wright

Contract Consultant

janelle@tribegroup.com
+64 27 920 7436
linkedin

Linda Thomson - Tribe

Linda Thomson

Talent Manager

linda@tribgroup.com
+ 64 27 225 3644
linkedin

TribeTech Support Team

Chelsi Clifton - Tribe

Chelsi Clifton

Head of Technology, Enablement & Experience

chelsi@tribegroup.com
+64 21 996 927
linkedin

Sandra McGowan - Tribe

Sandra McGowan

Chief Storyteller

sandra@tribegroup.com
+64 204 1919 307
linkedin

Justine Winter

Justine Winter

Registered Organisational Psychologist

psychometrics@tribegroup.com
+64 21 424 992
linkedin

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. For more information use see our Privacy Policy.