Is New Zealand calling you home?

If you’re thinking of returning home to New Zealand in the short/mid-term or are on your way, as one of New Zealand’s fasting growing recruitment agencies, Tribe will help you find the next step in your career, guide you on the current market, trends and jobs in New Zealand and provide helpful advice to ensure your transition home is as smooth as possible. 

If you’re looking for a permanent, contract or temp opportunity in New Zealand, our team at Tribe is ready to help! 

New Zealand

Trending Roles for Returning Kiwis

  • Digital and Data Roles
  • Technology Roles
  • Sales and Marketing Roles
  • Accounting and Finance Roles
  • Executive and GM Level Roles

How Can We Help

Daniel Percival - Tribe

Daniel Percival

Head of Supply Chain, Procurement and Operations

daniel@tribegroup.com
+64 27 403 0801
linkedin

Chelsi Clifton - Tribe

Chelsi Clifton

Head of Technology, Enablement & Experience

chelsi@tribegroup.com
+64 21 996 927
linkedin

Lidya Paljk - Tribe

Lidya Paljk

Head of Customer Service and Call Centre

lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339
linkedin

Extensive networks that bring you substantial value
 
Cathi Thomson - Tribe

Cathi Thomson

Head of Business and Accounting Support

cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840
linkedin

Cameron King - Tribe

Cameron King

Search Lead, and Head of Sales & Marketing

cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320
linkedin

Sarah White - Tribe

Sarah White

Head of Digital & Data

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Sandy Gibbs - Tribe

Sandy Gibbs

Head of People, Culture & Capability

sandy@tribegroup.com
+64 27 583 7411
linkedin

Kelly Why Tribe

Kelly Dillon

Lead - Infrastructure & Construction

kelly@tribegroup.com
+64 21 147 1825
linkedin

Brad Gatehouse - Tribe

Brad Gatehouse

Executive Search Lead

brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638
linkedin

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. For more information use see our Privacy Policy.