Is New Zealand calling you home?

If you’re thinking of returning home to New Zealand in the short/mid-term or are on your way, as one of New Zealand’s fasting growing recruitment agencies, Tribe will help you find the next step in your career, guide you on the current market, trends and jobs in New Zealand and provide helpful advice to ensure your transition home is as smooth as possible. 

If you’re looking for a permanent, contract or temp opportunity in New Zealand, our team at Tribe is ready to help! 

Trending Roles for Returning Kiwis

  • Digital and Data Roles
  • Technology Roles
  • Sales and Marketing Roles
  • Accounting and Finance Roles
  • Executive and GM Level Roles

How Can We Help

Daniel Percival image

Daniel Percival

Head of Supply Chain, Procurement & Operations

daniel@tribegroup.com
+64 27 403 0801
linkedin

Chelsi Clifton image

Chelsi Clifton

Head of Tribe Technology, Enablement & Experience

chelsi@tribegroup.com
+64 21 996 927
linkedin

Lidya Paljk image

Lidya Paljk

Head of Customer Service & Contact Centre (Maternity leave)

lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339
linkedin

Make the Move
 
Cathi Thomson image

Cathi Thomson

Head of Business & Admin Support | Acting Head of Customer Service

cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840
linkedin

Cameron King image

Cameron King

Head of Sales & Marketing

cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320
linkedin

Sarah White image

Sarah White

Head of Digital & Data

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Sandy Gibbs image

Sandy Gibbs

Search Lead - People, Culture & Capability

sandy@tribegroup.com
+64 27 583 7411
linkedin

Kelly Dillon image

Kelly Dillon

Head of Contracting - All Disciplines

kelly@tribegroup.com
+64 21 147 1825
linkedin

Brad Gatehouse image

Brad Gatehouse

Head of Accounting & Finance

brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638
linkedin