Contact Us

Our Team Leads

James Brooke image

James Brooke

Tribal Chief, Co-Founder

james@tribegroup.com
+64 275 959 979
linkedin

Jenny Jones image

Jenny Jones

Tribal Chief, Co-Founder

jenny@tribegroup.com
+64 275 719 300
linkedin

Emma Scott image

Emma Scott

Tribal Chief

emma@tribegroup.com
+64 21 617 180
linkedin

James Brooke image

James Brooke

Tribal Chief, Co-Founder

james@tribegroup.com
+64 275 959 979
linkedin

Sam Page image

Sam Page

Head of TribeTech

sam@tribegroup.com
+64 21 0845 7855
linkedin

Janelle Wright image

Janelle Wright

Technology

janelle@tribegroup.com
+64 27 920 7436
linkedin

Daniel Percival image

Daniel Percival

Lead Supply Chain, Procurement & Operations

daniel@tribegroup.com
+64 27 403 0801
linkedin

Chelsi Clifton image

Chelsi Clifton

Head of Tribe Technology, Enablement & Experience

chelsi@tribegroup.com
+64 21 996 927
linkedin

Lidya Paljk image

Lidya Paljk

Head of Customer Service & Contact Centre (Maternity leave)

lidya@tribegroup.com
+64 22 618 8339
linkedin

Cathi Thomson image

Cathi Thomson

Head of Business & Admin Support

cathi@tribegroup.com
+64 22 071 5840
linkedin

David Hammond image

David Hammond

Head of Tribe Leadership Search

david@tribegroup.com
+64 27 444 6368
linkedin

Cameron King image

Cameron King

Head of Sales & Marketing

cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320
linkedin

Sarah White image

Sarah White

Head of Digital & Data

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Sandy Gibbs image

Sandy Gibbs

Search Lead - People, Culture & Capability

sandy@tribegroup.com
+64 27 583 7411
linkedin

Kelly Dillon image

Kelly Dillon

Head of Contracting - All Disciplines

kelly@tribegroup.com
+64 21 147 1825
linkedin

Sarah White - TribeLeadership image

Sarah White

Search Lead – Digital & Data

sarahw@tribegroup.com
+64 27 505 3472
linkedin

Cameron King - TribeLeadership image

Cameron King

Search Lead - Commercial Roles

cameron@tribegroup.com
+64 22 073 1320
linkedin

Brad Gatehouse -TribeLeadership image

Brad Gatehouse

Search Lead - CFO & Commercial Roles

brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638
linkedin

Brad Gatehouse image

Brad Gatehouse

Head of Finance & Operations

brad@tribegroup.com
+64 27 611 3638
linkedin